

Selection and Deployment

Further Deployment Details of Safety Officers **Deployed** on Site

Last Updated On: October 3, 2023

Brief details

This update provided in-detail look-over of the Approved Safety Officers that have been deployed on the Asset locations as of 3rd October 2023.

Date of Joining	Asset Name	Employee Name
4th September, 2023	Ahmedabad	Bharat Kumar Dahayat
5th September, 2023	Cambay	MD Jahangir Alam
6th September, 2023	·	Malek Shahbaj Mahammadiqbal
	Ahmedabad	Nair Anandu Ashokkumar
8th September, 2023	Assam	Prasanta Dutta
	Ankleshwar	Santosh Kumar
		Kher Saddamhusen Salimbhai
		Aditya Singh
		Satyam Sharma
		Shantanu Pravinchandra Desai
		Raghvendra Singh
		Malek Salim Nazir
	Assam	Prashant Kumar Singh
		Mahesh Sharma
	Cambay	Kureshi Mohammedavesh
11th September, 2023	Cambay	Mohammedfarik
	Hazira	Sachin Mukati
	Mehsana	MD Faique Khan
		Ronakkumar Bhagavanbhai Chaudhary
		Shailendra Kolewar
		Deore Maulik Narendra
		Devki Nandan
	Rajahmundry	Jyothish Viswanath
		Dabbiru Hardhik Patnaik
		Gudivada Phani Pavan
		Sandrana Naveen Kumar
		Arli Rajesh
		Kolapuri Srikanth
	Tripura	Suraj Pratap Singh
12 th September, 2023	Ahmedabad	Rakesh Mohan
	Assam	Shameem Ali
	Mehsana	Paila Srikanth
13 th September, 2023	Ankleshwar	Mohammed Shahid Multani
14 th September, 2023	Mehsana	Satendra Singh
	Hazira	Sohan Patel
20 th September, 2023	Ahmedabad	Ravikumar K Nalvaya
		Vimal Kumar Gupta
	Ankleshwar	Ghanshyam Mohan Yadav
	Assam	Aruna Kumar Pradhan
	Cambay	Shahid Ali
26 th September, 2023	Mehsana	Ashish Kumar
		Taufeeque Alam
		Sakesh Kumar Dubey





On-Shore

Date of Joining	Asset Name	Employee Name
	Assam	Viplouve Pandey
27 th September, 2023	Assam	Ravi Pratap Yadav
	Cauvery	Ganti Venkatanatraj Eswara Rao
	Tripura	Binoytosh Ghosh
	Tripura	Guddu Kumar
	Ahmedabad	Prajapati Mehul Gunvantbhai
		Pankaj Keshre
		Prashant Gajbhiye
		Parmar Nikhil Pravinbhai
		Sagar Jaimin
		Nikhil Singh
28 th September, 2023		Md Tauquir
		Jaydipsinh C
		Nehalsing S Thakor
		Shankar Padalkar
		Jignesh Rathod
		Dharmendra Singh
		Sachin Patel
	Ahmedabad	Vijay Malviya
29 th September, 2023	Ankleshwar	Virpalsinh Parmar
		Arvind Kumar Gupta
	Assam	Mohshin Rahman
	Mehsana	Harkishan Shantilal Patel
		Abbasali Suthar
		Kuldipsinh Parmar
	Assam	Abinash Jena
3 rd October, 2023		Shatrughana Prakash Yadav
		Manish Kumar
	Cauvery	Munish Babu
		Imran Mohammad
	Mehsana	Chanidan Kumar Patel
		Rakesh Pumbhadiya
	Cauvery	Karrothu Ravivarma

This milestone signifies a pivotal step towards assembling a competent and capable workforce, poised to contribute significantly to the successful execution Lakshya.

