



### **Mobilization Authorization & Approval**

**ONGC Panel Provides the Green Signal to Initiate the Mobilization Process** 

Last Updated on:- September 15, 2023

#### **Brief details**

An inadvertent milestone of project Lakshya is to ensure a formal & evident approval is obtained from the ONGC panel to initiate the mobilization process. This milestone is achieved following the spoken about meticulous candidate screening process by AEECPL team, interviews by SMEs & ONGC panellists, and the comprehensive training & orientation by AEECPL's Trainers. The candidates vetted by the esteemed ONGC Panel had a comprehensive training session and Lakshya has now received the mobilization go-ahead.

The details of the manpower selected & joining approval from ONGC are as follows: -

### Approval Date: 28th August, 2023

Safety Officer's Name	Asset Location
Mr. Mehul Prajapati	Ahmedabad Asset
Mr. Pankaj Keshre	Ahmedabad Asset
Mr. Jaimin Vasanatbhai Sagar	Ahmedabad Asset
Mr. Nikhil Pravinbhai Parmar	Ahmedabad Asset
Mr. Prashant Gajbhiye	Ahmedabad Asset
Mr. Mohammad Tauquir	Ankleshwar Asset
Mr. Nikhil Singh	Ankleshwar Asset
Mr. Vinayak S	Rajahmundry Asset

## Approval Date: 1st September, 2023

Safety Officer's Name	Asset Location
Mr. Bharat Kumar Ahmedabad Asset	Ahmedabad Asset
Mr. Malek Shahbaj Ahm	Ahmedabad Asset
Mr. Suraj Kumar Ahm	Ahmedabad Asset
Mr. Anandu Nair Ahm	Ahmedabad Asset
Mr. Kher Saddamhusen Ank	Ankleshwar Asset
Mr. Malek Salim Nazirbhai Ank	Ankleshwar Asset
Mr. Ghanshyam Mohan Yadav Ank	Ankleshwar Asset
Mr. Shantanu Pravinchandra Desai Ank	Ankleshwar Asset
Mr. Satyam Sharma Ank	Ankleshwar Asset
Mr. Mohammed Shahid Multani Ank	Ankleshwar Asset
Mr. Santosh Kumar Ank	Ankleshwar Asset
Mr. Raghvendra Singh Ank	Ankleshwar Asset
Mr. Aditya Singh Ank	Ankleshwar Asset
Mr. MD Jahangir Alam Cambay	Cambay Asset
Mr. Shahid Ali Cambay	Cambay Asset
Mr. Mohammedavesh Khureshi Cambay	Cambay Asset
Mr. Sachin Mukati Hazira	Hazira Asset
Mr. H. Ashley Clements Meh	Mehsana Asset
Mr. Ronakkumar B. Chaudhary Meh	Mehsana Asset









Mr. Faique Khan Meh	Mehsana Asset
Mr. Shailendra Kolewar Meh	Mehsana Asset
Mr. Maulik Deore Meh	Mehsana Asset
Mr. Devki Nandan Patidar Meh	Mehsana Asset
Mr. Arli Rajesh Rajah	Rajahmundry Asset
Mr. Jyothish Viswanath Rajah	Rajahmundry Asset
Mr. G. Phani Pavan Rajah	Rajahmundry Asset
Mr. Dabbiru Hardhik Patnaik Rajah	Rajahmundry Asset
Mr. Srikanth Kolapuri Rajah	Rajahmundry Asset
Mr. Sandrana Naveen Kumar Rajah	Rajahmundry Asset
Mr. Suraj Pratap Singh Tripura	Tripura Asset
Mr. Rakesh Kumar Gupta Assam	Assam Asset
Mr. Prasanta Dutta Assam	Assam Asset
Mr. Mahesh Sharma Assam	Assam Asset
Mr. Vimal Kumar Gupta Assam	Assam Asset
Mr. Prashant Singh Assam	Assam Asset

# Approval Date: 11th September, 2023

Safety Officer's Name	Asset Location
Mr. Vijay Shankar Ahm	Ahmedabad Asset
Mr. Rakesh Mohan Ahm	Ahmedabad Asset
Mr. Amit Mohanty Assam	Assam Asset
Mr. Shameem Ali Assam	Assam Asset
Mr. Satendra Singh Meh	Mehsana Asset
Mr. Paila Srikanth Meh	Mehsana Asset
Mr. Nagula Vivek Meh	Mehsana Asset
Mr. Sohan Patel Hazira	Hazira Asset

This accomplishment represents a major step toward assembling a highly skilled workforce ready to play a significant role in the successful implementation of Project Lakshya's mobilization process.



